Crafting Through the Calendar!

Standard

I doubt I am the only one who feels like they are endlessly searching online or through books to find age appropriate, fun, simple, and hopefully educational crafts for young children!   As a child care provider and mother I want to create a place where anyone can come for craft ideas, inspiration, and advice that will hopefully keep their children entertained and offer opportunities for learning.

I hope to find craft ideas (online or in books) or create original crafts to make for every weekday!  Working off of the calendar my plan is to make crafts that are inspired by holidays and seasonally appropriate themes.  This will give me (and anyone else who is reading) a great starting point to provide informal educational opportunities to their young children at home!

Every day will bring something new!  A little warning though 😉  I may switch things up and occasionally post picture directions or a video (once I figure out how to!).

Leave a Reply

